7/24/2017
5

test

7/24/2017
5

great service

7/19/2017
5

Quick and efficient very professional. Great Mechanics.

7/12/2017
5

Excellent service, family like atmosphere.

Thanks again Mrs. Humes, It's always a pleasure.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
7/12/2017
5

It was my first visit and it was an efficient and helpful service visit. I was very impressed with the courteous and professional manner from the owner to the mechanic. Phillip was extremely helpful! Worth the drive for me to take my beautiful car to get serviced at SAS.

Thanks so much for your excellent review. See you next service.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
7/12/2017
5

I've been bringing my Volvo to Selective auto for at least 13 years. They are the most honest and thorough repair people in South Florida. I have never felt like I've been ripped off or have had unnecessary work done. The repairmen are highly skilled and competent and explain in detail the work they are doing to my car. They are like family to me after all these years, and I'd never bring my car anywhere else.

Mrs.Glade, Thank you for your wonderful review. It has been a pleasure. Serving you!Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
6/29/2017
5

I am so grateful for the wonderful and efficient service received. I got my car back and it is running great. Highly recommended to all.

Thanks so much for your wonderful review, so you next service!Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
6/27/2017
5

I highly recommend Selective Automotive they are very professional and knowledgeable for all your car needs!

Thank you for your wonderful review. Wished I knew who you are.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
6/21/2017
5

My husband was having a issue with his Chevy Silverado Truck, I suggested he call Selective Auto because they did a super job on my Lexus. Once again I have to give the Big Ups to Mr. Robert and the Crew for an excellent job!!

Thanks for your wonderful review Mrs. Addison, We appreciate great reviews!Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
6/21/2017
5

I have been a Selective customer for 30 years! I would not take my cars anywhere else!

Than you Lisa, for a wonderful review.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.