4/17/2017
5

I travel from Atlanta, GA to Miami to get my car service at Selective. This is the only company I trust with taking good care of my car and at a fair price. I am very pleased with the quality of work and the excellent customer service.

Thank you for your wonderful review. It's our pleasure to serve you.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
3/22/2017
5

Excellent customer service. Robert was very knowledgeable and willing to explain the repair in details. I can recommend the SAS.

Thank you for a wonderful review. See you next service.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
3/21/2017
5

Efficient , courtious service available quickly . Pleasure to deal with .

Thank you for a wonderful review.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
3/20/2017
5

Excellent honest service!

Thanks Jaz. It's a pleasure.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
3/20/2017
5

Thank you for taking good care of my cars for the past 30 years.

Thank you Lisa for your continued patronage. We appreciate your confidence in us.. Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
3/8/2017
5

Great service

Thank you for your wonderful reviewSelective Automotive Services, Inc.
3/1/2017
5

Great customer service. Highly knowledgeable and professional staff. Both my Volvo and I are grateful for their support!

Thank you for your wonderful review, I just wish that we knew who you are.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
2/28/2017
5

very competent auto mechanics. great electrical mechanics.

Thank you for taking your time to give us a good review.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
2/28/2017
5

Great place, I was able to bring my car in the morning and it was done that afternoon, prices were good too!!

Thank you for your review, your time is appreciated.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
2/28/2017
5

Selective Automotive Service the service is excellent and they are very efficient, i would recommend anyone to them.

Thank you for your excellent review.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.