We are proud to support our military members by offering a 10% discount.

5/25/2018
5

Prompt, professional and very friendly. Exceptional and knowledgeable service. Will be calling again and will highly recommend.

Thank you for a wonderful review. We sure appreciate your confidence in us.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
5/21/2018
5

There is no other Automotive shop to take your car to. Selective is simply the best. Phillip attends to every detail and he always has the best prices in town. I have trusted all of our Lexus to him for the past 20 years. I can't imagine what we will do if he ever decides to retire. He really takes pride in his workmanship, the speed of his repairs and his prices. I would never waste time shopping around, because I know i can trust Phillip and his team 100%.

Dear Mr.& Mrs. Duquesnay, Thank you very much for such a wonderful review. We appreciate your trust in us. We look forward to servicing all 4 of your Lexus automobiles.Again, Thank you!Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
4/30/2018
5

It was totally professional Robert kept me informed on everything and I felt satisfied

Hi Tony, Thank you for giving us a great review. See you next time you are in town.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
4/23/2018
5

I had a intermittent leak in the cooling system that no one else could find. These guys found it and solved my problem...after 2 other repair shops tried and failed. It is quite a drive from my home in Coral Gables, but will never go anywhere else for my Volvo service.

Dear Mr. Lewis, Thank you for a wonderful review. We sure appreciate you taking the time to drive all the way from Coral Gables to Hallandale for repairs on your Volvo. It means a lot to us. Thank you again.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
4/18/2018
5

it was a wonderful experience. great customer service. ...a keeper!

Thank you for an excellent review, we appreciate all the excellent reviews! See you next service!Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
4/9/2018
4.5

Very pleased

Thank you for a wonderful review!Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
4/9/2018
5

Selective Automotive has been servicing my cars for many years and their service is excellent, and they are vert efficient.

Thanks Mr. Charley for your great review!Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
4/9/2018
5

Great personalized service.

Thank you Richard!Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
4/4/2018
5

Very patient, honest and they really care about your safety. I trust Robert and Phillip with all my Volvo’s needs.

Thanks Betty, It's our pleasure to make sure that you are happy.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
3/28/2018
5

I've been a customer of Selective Auto for over 30 years and I would never take my car's anywhere else .thank you for taking such good care of me and my vehicles over the years!

Thanks Lisa for your excellent review. Selective Automotive Services, Inc.