5/24/2017
5

The employees are very helpful. They make you feel like family and keep you posted on every step. They do a excellent job in repairing the vehicle!!

5/10/2017
5

The Team at Selective Auto is truly committed to providing excellent service and a reasonable price. They are knowledgeable and consumer oriented. I would highly recommend Selective Auto for all of your car care needs.

5/1/2017
5

Wonderful service! Treats me like family every time I go, been going for years! Thank you! Thank you!

Thank you for your wonderful review, We really appreciate your confidence in us.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
4/25/2017
5

We have been using selective for over 20 years and they have never disappointed us in all that time. A very honorable establishment and will continue to patronize them in the many years to come.

Thank you for your wonderful review!Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
4/24/2017
5

Great team. Very friendly.

Thank you for your wonderful review!Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
4/17/2017
5

I travel from Atlanta, GA to Miami to get my car service at Selective. This is the only company I trust with taking good care of my car and at a fair price. I am very pleased with the quality of work and the excellent customer service.

Thank you for your wonderful review. It's our pleasure to serve you.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
3/22/2017
5

Excellent customer service. Robert was very knowledgeable and willing to explain the repair in details. I can recommend the SAS.

Thank you for a wonderful review. See you next service.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
3/21/2017
5

Efficient , courtious service available quickly . Pleasure to deal with .

Thank you for a wonderful review.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
3/20/2017
5

Excellent honest service!

Thanks Jaz. It's a pleasure.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
3/20/2017
5

Thank you for taking good care of my cars for the past 30 years.

Thank you Lisa for your continued patronage. We appreciate your confidence in us.. Selective Automotive Services, Inc.