6/21/2017
5

My husband was having a issue with his Chevy Silverado Truck, I suggested he call Selective Auto because they did a super job on my Lexus. Once again I have to give the Big Ups to Mr. Robert and the Crew for an excellent job!!

Thanks for your wonderful review Mrs. Addison, We appreciate great reviews!Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
6/21/2017
5

I have been a Selective customer for 30 years! I would not take my cars anywhere else!

Than you Lisa, for a wonderful review.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
6/14/2017
5

Great service honest reliable efficient and overall super kind.

Thank you for your wonderful review. See you next serviceSelective Automotive Services, Inc.
6/7/2017
5

Great service, they took the time to explain everything and did exactly what needed to be done to the car. Robert the manage was exceptionally helpful,

Thank you for your great reviewSelective Automotive Services, Inc.
5/31/2017
5

These guys really know their stuff. Dependable and precise! These guys do high quality work at a competitive price. Trust me, my wife and I have tried several places to service our vehicles and have never had the consistency that we get from Selective.

Thanks Doug, for a wonderful review. It's been a pleasure servicing your vehicles over the last 20 years.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
5/24/2017
5

The employees are very helpful. They make you feel like family and keep you posted on every step. They do a excellent job in repairing the vehicle!!

Thank you for your wonderful review.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
5/10/2017
5

The Team at Selective Auto is truly committed to providing excellent service and a reasonable price. They are knowledgeable and consumer oriented. I would highly recommend Selective Auto for all of your car care needs.

THANKS FRANK FOR A WONDERFUL REVIEW.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
5/1/2017
5

Wonderful service! Treats me like family every time I go, been going for years! Thank you! Thank you!

Thank you for your wonderful review, We really appreciate your confidence in us.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
4/25/2017
5

We have been using selective for over 20 years and they have never disappointed us in all that time. A very honorable establishment and will continue to patronize them in the many years to come.

Thank you for your wonderful review!Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
4/24/2017
5

Great team. Very friendly.

Thank you for your wonderful review!Selective Automotive Services, Inc.