We are proud to support our military members by offering a 10% discount.

1/19/2018
5

I would like to thank everyone at Selective Auto for their professionalism, courtesy, knowledge and ability to deliver as promised my vehicle. It has been repaired and is running in excellent condition. My husband is also pleased, he takes his truck for repairs and maintenance. We are happy that we have found such a trustworthy family of humble caring people and are proud to write a review and recommend to anyone who is need of service to their vehicle.

1/16/2018
5

New to Florida. Needed work done on our BMW. Luckly found Selective Auto. Robert was wonderful. Spent time checking out our car. Everyone was friendly. Did a great job fixing our car. Recommend them very highly. 5 Star

Thank you for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure meeting both you and your husband.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
12/19/2017
5

They fixed my car it runs right no issues.

Thanks Jay for the review! We are proud that we can meet your expectations. Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
12/18/2017
5

great service done promptly and friendly customer service!

Thank you for a wonderful review! We look forward to see you in the future for the maintenance of your Honda. Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
12/18/2017
5

The only place I bring my Volvo. The best around.

Thank you Eric for taking the time to give us a great review! We look forward to fulfill your future maintenance on your Volvo. Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
11/26/2017
5

Comfortable with having my car serviced there

Thank you for your great review Mr. KaplanSelective Automotive Services, Inc.
11/22/2017
5

I am very grateful for you Phillip, Leone ,Robert and Marlon. Happy Thanksgiving!

Thanks again Lisa! We sure appreciate your wonderful review. Hope you had great Thanksgiving. Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
11/11/2017
5

These guys really know their cars. Timely, professional, and affordable!

Thanks again Doug for your wonderful review!Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
10/26/2017
5

great service

Thanks for your wonderful reviewSelective Automotive Services, Inc.
10/26/2017
5

Good and timely service

Thank you for your wonderful survey!Selective Automotive Services, Inc.