We are proud to support our military members by offering a 10% discount.

7/17/2018
5

Best as always!

7/9/2018
5

Thank you Philip and Robert. I can always count on you.

6/25/2018
5

very good experience with this shop.

Thank you for a wonderful review!Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
6/20/2018
5

I've been taking my Volvo and VW to Philip, Robert and the team for over 10 years and have always been satisfied with their professional, honest and friendly service...

Thanks Ann for a wonderful review, See you next service.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
6/18/2018
5

Very Good service. Robert is the best. Reasonable prices

Thank you for excellent review. We appreciate your business and look forward to further serve you. Philip Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
6/18/2018
5

Great service as always. We always get prompt excellent service on both of our cars. We would go no where else!!! Great value and true honesty

Thank you so much Mrs. Handler. We appreciate your wonderful review.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
6/11/2018
5

Worked quickly and were very friendly. Much less expensive than the what a Volvo dealer quoted.

Thank you for a wonderful review. We sure appreciate that you came all the way from Boca to have your Volvo repaired.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
6/11/2018
5

Great service as always.

Thank you for your great review, we sure appreciate your confidence in us.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
5/30/2018
5

Selective Auto always gets five stars from me. I am a long time customer because they always give the best service and take good care that my vehicle is in top running condition. They have earned my complete trust and loyalty.

To my anonymous customer, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review. It would be nice of you to give me a call. Thank you again.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
5/29/2018
5

I have reviewed Selective Automotive in the past and am happy to review them again and again. My Volvo is almost 17 years old and Phil, Robert and Marlon went out of their way to repair my radiator in the most cost effective and safe manner. Because they have repaired and service my car all these years since the warranty expired, the mechanics of my car are still in excellent tip-top condition. I know when I drive away, my car is safe and I have paid a fair price and have never been ripped off. I'm getting a new Subaru this summer, and when the warranty runs out, It will be serviced at Selective Auto. I recommend them highly. If I could give them 10 stars I'd do it.

Thank you so much Mrs. Glade for such an excellent review. It is our pleasure to make sure that you are happy with the work performed on your car. Selective Automotive Services, Inc.