We are proud to support our military members by offering a 10% discount.

7/31/2018
5

Honest and reasonably priced. Very rare to find in South Florida.

Thank you for a wonderful review Cora!Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
7/23/2018
5

Great people and great service.

Thank you Mr. Garantiva for you excellent review. Looking forward to serve you in the future.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
7/23/2018
5

Took my Volvo for various problems. They were able to diagnose the problems on the first try, no guess work. Car is running beautifully.

Thank you Mr. Gomez for your excellent review. It was our pleasure. Looking forward to see you in the future.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
7/17/2018
5

Best as always!

Thank you Eric, great review as usual.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
7/9/2018
5

Thank you Philip and Robert. I can always count on you.

Thanks for taking the time to give us a great review Ms. KennedySelective Automotive Services, Inc.
6/25/2018
5

very good experience with this shop.

Thank you for a wonderful review!Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
6/20/2018
5

I've been taking my Volvo and VW to Philip, Robert and the team for over 10 years and have always been satisfied with their professional, honest and friendly service...

Thanks Ann for a wonderful review, See you next service.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
6/18/2018
5

Very Good service. Robert is the best. Reasonable prices

Thank you for excellent review. We appreciate your business and look forward to further serve you. Philip Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
6/18/2018
5

Great service as always. We always get prompt excellent service on both of our cars. We would go no where else!!! Great value and true honesty

Thank you so much Mrs. Handler. We appreciate your wonderful review.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.
6/11/2018
5

Worked quickly and were very friendly. Much less expensive than the what a Volvo dealer quoted.

Thank you for a wonderful review. We sure appreciate that you came all the way from Boca to have your Volvo repaired.Selective Automotive Services, Inc.